GET ALL THE NEWS   

Contact Us

General:

All inquiries, girlbeheard@girlbeheard.org

Schedule an audition, audition@girlbeheard.org

Press, press@girlbeheard.org

Individuals:

Ashley Marinaccio, ashley@girlbeheard.org
Artistic Director

Jessica Greer Morris, jessica@girlbeheard.org
Executive Director

Dena Andriance, dena@girlbeheard.org
Director of Education Programming

Lauren Arneson, lauren@girlbeheard.org
Stage Manager

Noelia Mann, noelia@girlbeheard.org
Feminist in Residence

Dominique Fishback, dominique@girlbeheard.org
Teaching Artist

Mildred Victoria Jones-Hamm, mildred@girlbeheard.org
Teaching Artist